Prays and thoughts

Prayer for the Day

Dear Heavenly Father, Thank you for all your
wonderful gifts.  I am especially thankful for the gift of discernment.  Thank
you, for the many times You have saved me from bad situations that I would have engaged
in, if it were not for You warning me. I do thank you for spiritual eyesight. Lord, I pray
today that I will always walk in Your way and will seek to avoid strife and be a peace
maker.  You said, "Blessed are the peace makers".  I need Your
blessings today so I seek to be at peace with those around me.  Help me to solve my
differences in a peaceful way, according to Your will.  I ask in the name of Jesus.
Amen.

This entry was posted in Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

