Pry of the day

Prayer for the Day 11-08-2007

Dear Heavenly Father, I am humbled that You would use me as an instrument of Your love in this earth. I stand in awe at the amazing plans You have for everyone of us who will come to You, and allow You to live Your life through us. I am so happy to be a part of Your family. Lord, I ask that You deliver me from all pride and fear, and especially the fear of man. May I always be more concerned what You think about me, than what men may think of me. I ask this in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ. Amen.

 

 

                                  

My we always think of other before we think of .ourselfes.

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

